انعكاس التميز في إصلاح الزجاج

تملكها وتشغلها العائلة منذ تأسيسها في عام 1982 ، وقد قاد GlasWeld الطريق في إصلاح الزجاج لأكثر من 35 عامًا.

عن الشركة

تملكه وتشغله عائلة منذ تأسيسه في عام 1982 ، وقد قاد GlasWeld الطريق في إصلاح الزجاج لأكثر من 35 عامًا. على مر السنين ، تظل أدواتنا الحائزة على جوائز لا مثيل لها من حيث الجودة والابتكار. لكن التزامنا بمساعدة الناس هو الذي يدفع كل ما نقوم به.

اليوم ، يتم استخدام منتجات GlasWeld وبيعها في أكثر من 50 دولة من قبل الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة. لا تزال GlasWeld تديرها عائلة Spoo بفخر.

إصلاح WINDSHIELD

منذ البداية ، قمنا برفع مستوى صناعة إصلاح الزجاج الأمامي من خلال تطوير وتسجيل براءات الاختراع لأحدث معدات إصلاح الزجاج الأمامي في العالم. تشمل منتجاتنا الرائدة راتنجات ملونة من نوعها وحاقن ProVac Zoom الحائز على جوائز.

إزالة الخدوش الزجاجية

في عام 2003 ، قام GlasWeld بتطوير Gforce - نظام يزيل الخدوش على الأسطح الزجاجية دون التسبب في تشويه. منذ ذلك الحين ، أطلقنا أحدث جيل من هذا النظام: Gforce Max. Gforce هو مغير قواعد اللعبة لأي شخص يتعامل مع تكاليف وصداع الزجاج المخدوش.

استعادة المصباح

في عام 2011 ، قدم GlasWeld نظام ترميم المصابيح الأمامية Gclear. يعيد هذا النظام عدسات المصابيح الأمامية المصنوعة من البولي كربونات ويتميز بطبقة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية بمسح OEM وضوء معالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية والذي يوفر لمسة نهائية طويلة الأمد تدوم لسنوات (وليس أشهر).

ما يقوله الناس

"
كان GlasWeld A1 لدينا منذ اليوم الأول هنا في MARS Nation. أدوات الجودة وخدمة العملاء المذهلة. بيل جاربراندت أمة مارس
"
أعتقد أن GlasWeld في القمة. يبدو أنهم وضعوا الكثير من البحث والتطوير في منتجاتهم. إن أحدث معداتهم لا مثيل لها. تمنحك جودة الحقن والمصابيح والراتنجات الثقة التي تحتاجها وتستحق البدء في إجراء أعلى جودة للإصلاحات دانيال ايرونسايد | فني إصلاح
"
لقد سررنا وسعدنا جدًا بجودة أدوات GlasWeld. لقد اختصروا منحنى التعلم بشكل كبير. تتزايد المبيعات كل يوم ونشعر بالضيق من وجود أدوات عالية الجودة وخدمة عالية الجودة. كريس كاستيلو | إصلاح التقنية

Reflecting Excellence in Glass Repair

Family owned and operated since it was founded in 1982, GlasWeld has led the way in glass repair for over 35 years.

Our Story

Family owned and operated since it was founded in 1982, GlasWeld has led the way in glass repair for over 35 years. Over the years, our award-winning tools remain unmatched in terms of quality and innovation. But it’s our commitment to helping people that drives everything we do.

Today, GlasWeld products are used and sold in more than 50 countries by businesses large and small. GlasWeld is still proudly run by the Spoo family.

WINDSHIELD REPAIR

From the beginning, we have raised the bar in the windshield repair industry by developing and patenting the world’s most advanced windshield repair equipment. Our leading products include first-of-its-kind tinted resins and the award-winning ProVac Zoom injector.

GLASS SCRATCH REMOVAL

In 2003, GlasWeld developed Gforce—a system that removes scratches on glass surfaces without causing distortion. Since then, we’ve released our latest generation of this system: the Gforce Max. Gforce is a game-changer for anyone who deals with the costs and headaches of scratched glass.

HEADLIGHT RESTORATION

In 2011, GlasWeld introduced the Gclear headlight restoration system. This system restores polycarbonate headlight lenses and features a wipe-on OEM UV coating and UV curing light which provides a long-lasting, durable finish that lasts for years (not months).

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

GlasWeld has been our A1 since Day 1 here at MARS Nation. Quality tools and incredible customer service. Bill Garbrandt | MARS Nation
I believe GlasWeld is at the top. They very apparently put a lot of research and development into their products. Their state of the art equipment is like no others out there. The quality of the injectors, lights and resins give you the confidence you need and deserve to start doing the highest quality of repairs Daniel Ironside | Repair Technician
We’ve been very pleased and happy with the quality of GlasWeld tools. They have shortened the learning curve immensely. Sales are growing each day and we are just stoked about having quality tools and quality service. Chris Castillo | Repair Tech